Our volunteers

Sprout would not exist if it wasn't for our team of dedicated volunteers. The volunteers are involved in fundraising, advocacy, awareness campaigns, the Sprout Producers Program, Fork to Fork and the Cross Pollinate Conference. If you are interested in volunteering with Sprout, please click here

  • Ian Locke (Freight and Logistics Council)
  • David Day (Management Consultant)
  • Courtney Drew (Chef at Fondrue and small business owner)
  • Roger Hanson (Derwent Valley Gazette, journalist)
  • Hannah Martin (Federal Group)
  • Tony Scherer (Rocky Top Farm & Board member)
  • Amanda Woollams (Tin Cow Consulting)
  • Natalie Hayes (Destination Southern Tasmania)
  • Bel Bird (Proprietor Pharmacist at New Norfolk Guardian Pharmacy & Co-founder of Big River Grower's Market)
  • Nicholas Tabart (NASAA Officer)
  • Simon Allston
  • Roger Martyn (Nutrifort - Biological Agronomist)
  • Mark Massie (Aurora Farm, Board member)
  • Alexandra Seager (TasWater, accountant, Board member)
  • Jorja Callow (Stefano Lubiana Osteria garden manager, permaculture consultant, Board member)